Contact Us

Contact Us

Center for Hearing & Deaf Services, Inc.
1945 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-5543
Phone: (412) 281-1375 (voice/tty)
Fax: (412) 281-6564
Send us an Email!
HDS Westmoreland
1011 Old Salem Road
Suite 102
Greensburg, PA 15601-1034
Phone: (724) 832-7600 (voice/tty)
Fax: (724) 832-7602

 

Our Staff

Blasco Cummings defazio
John Blasco

Interpreting Services Director
Staff Interpreter

Video Phone
412-515-8004

jjblasco@hdscenter.org

David Cummings

Life Skills Program Coordinator

Video Phone
412-246-8060

dcummings@hdscenter.org

Deborah DeFazio

Finance CFO

ddefazio@hdscenter.org

deluce Dingle Eisaman
Amy DeLuce

Coordinator of Social & Habilitation and Deaf Youth & Friends Program

Video Phone
412-246-8060

adeLuce@hdscenter.org

Salina Dingle

Finance Staff Accountant

sdingle@hdscenter.org

Kathy Eisaman

HDS Westmoreland Interpreting Services
Staff Interpreter

keisaman@hdscenter.org

Eng Frantz-Fenger hart
Jayde Eng

Administrative Assistant

Video Phone
412-235-9518

jeng@hdscenter.org

Cindy Frantz-Fenger

Habilitation Counselor

Video Phone
412-246-8060

cffenger@hdscenter.org

Amy Hart

President and CEO

ahart@hdscenter.org

majocha masiroff
Robert Macik

Director 

Life Skills Program,
Deaf Youth & Friends Program, Westmoreland Office

Video Phone Westmoreland
724-216-0149

rmacik@hdscenter.org

Darrin Majocha

Assistant Director, Deaf Youth & Friends Program 

Video Phone
412-815-8008

dmajocha@hdscenter.org

Doug Masiroff

PLAN Coordinator

Pittsburgh Language Access Network

 

dmasiroff@hdscenter.org

Matthews McMillen
Dawn Matthews

Interpreting Services Coordinator

Video Phone
412-515-8007

dmatthews@hdscenter.org

Patricia Maurer

Director of Marketing and
Development

pmaurer@hdscenter.org

 Leeza McMillenHDS Westmoreland Interpreting Services
Staff Interpreter/Branch Office Coordinator
lmcmillen@hdscenter.org
Mock Hughes_Morris Santa
Jessica Mock

Habilitation Counselor

Video Phone
412-246-8060

JMock@hdscenter.org

Sharon Hughes Morris

Assistive Device Center/Outreach
Director

Video Phone
412-246-8030

smorris@hdscenter.org

Kimberly Santa

Finance Director

ksanta@hdscenter.org

Serbin Weber
Sharon Serbin

Habilitation Counselor

Video Phone
412-246-8060

sserbin@hdscenter.org

Alison Weber

Hearing Rehabilitation Services Director

aweber@hdscenter.org

Center for Hearing & Deaf Services, Inc. © 2017