Staff Directory

Our Staff

Blasco - Staff Directory

Cummings - Staff Directory  

John Blasco

Interpreting Services Director, Staff Interpreter

Video Phone
412-515-8004

jjblasco@hdscenter.org

David Cummings

 

Life Skills Program Coordinator

Video Phone
412-246-8060

dcummings@hdscenter.org

 
DeLuce - Staff Directory Dingle - Staff Directory Eisaman - Staff Directory
Amy DeLuce

 

Coordinator of Social & Habilitation and Deaf Youth & Friends Program

Video Phone
412-246-8060

adeLuce@hdscenter.org

Salina Dingle

 

Finance Staff Accountant

sdingle@hdscenter.org

Kathy Eisaman

 

HDS Westmoreland Interpreting Services, Staff Interpreter

keisaman@hdscenter.org

Eng - Staff Directory Frantz Fenger - Staff Directory hart - Staff Directory
Jayde Eng

 

Interpreter Coordinator

Video Phone
412-235-9518

jeng@hdscenter.org

Cindy Frantz-Fenger

 

Habilitation Counselor

Video Phone
412-246-8060

cffenger@hdscenter.org

Amy Hart

 

President and CEO

ahart@hdscenter.org

IMG 2686 150x128 - Staff Directory    
Robert Macik

 

Director

Westmoreland Office, Life Skills Program, Deaf Youth & Friends Program

Video Phone Westmoreland
724-216-0149

rmacik@hdscenter.org

 

 

Matthews1 - Staff Directory IMG 2683 001 - Staff Directory IMG 8810 2 - Staff Directory
Dawn Matthews

 

Interpreting Services Coordinator

Video Phone
412-515-8007

dmatthews@hdscenter.org

Patricia Maurer

 

Director of Marketing and
Development

pmaurer@hdscenter.org

Leeza McMillen

HDS Westmoreland Interpreting Services/Staff Interpreter/Branch Office Coordinator

lmcmillen@hdscenter.org

Mock - Staff Directory Hughes Morris - Staff Directory Santa - Staff Directory
Jessica Mock

 

Habilitation Counselor

Video Phone
412-246-8060

JMock@hdscenter.org

Sharon Hughes Morris

 

Assistive Device Center/Outreach
Director

Video Phone
412-246-8030

smorris@hdscenter.org

Kimberly Santa

 

Finance Director

ksanta@hdscenter.org

  Weber - Staff Directory  
Simone Vecchio

 

PLAN Director

svecchio@hdscenter.org

 

Alison Weber

 

Hearing Rehabilitation Services Director

aweber@hdscenter.org